Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Teachers and Support Staff
Alicia Cartee - PIP jcartee@bullochschools.org
Chelsea Turner - PIP cturner@bullochschools.org
Tyler Edenfield - PK tdedenfield@bullochschools.org
Maggie Snyder - PK msnyder@bullochschools.org
Rakia Steele-White - PK rsteelewhite@bullochschools.org
Cindy Bozeman - K cbozeman@bullochschools.org
Carol Brown - K cbrown@bullochschools.org
Valerie McLaughlin - K vmclaughlin@bullochschools.org 
Ginny Smith - K svsmith@bullochschools.org
Suzanne Wubbena - K swubbena@bullochschools.org
Anna Carr - 1st acarr@bullochschools.org
Marci Cochran - 1st mcochran@bullochschools.org 
Hope Daniel - 1st hdaniel@bullochschools.org
Mary Beth Franklin - 1st mfranklin@bullochschools.org
Regina Perkins - 1st rperkins@bullochschools.org
Samantha Beecher - 2nd sbeecher@bullochschools.org
Dadeanya Daniels - 2nd ddaniels@bullochschools.org
Sherry Scott - 2nd ssscott@bullochschools.org
Harriet Smith - 2nd hsmith@bullochschools.org
Shereka Wilkey - 2nd swilkey@bullochschools.org
Heather Hicks - 3rd hhicks@bullochschools.org
Desiree Penton - 3rd dpenton@bullochschools.org
Kaleigh Snyder - 3rd ksnyder@bullochschools.org
Amy Tapley - 3rd atapley@bullochschools.org 
Paige Vickery - 3rd pvickery@bullochschools.org
Allison Bailey - 4th abailey@bullochschools.org
Kandace Brown - 4th kabrown@bullochschools.org
Tara Mikell - 4th tmikell@bullochschools.org
Joanne Tate - 4th jtate@bullochschools.org
Gina Williams - 4th glwilliams@bullochschools.org
Kyndell Bevis - 5th kbevis@bullochschools.org
Summer Bishop - 5th sbishop@bullochschools.org
Adrienne Raymond - 5th araymond@bullochschools.org
Sandi Smallman - 5th ssmallman@bullochschools.org
Kathy Hindman - Mi-Mo khindman@bullochschools.org
Adrian Hobbs - EBD ahobbs@bullochschools.org
Tracey Jackson - P.E. tmjackson@bullochschools.org
Holly Myers - STEM hmyers@bullochschools.org
Cindy Strickland - Music cstrickland@bullochschools.org
Kristina Thomas - Art kthomas@bullochschools.org
Brooke Chance - Speech  
Raini Turner - Speech rturner@bullochschools.org
Kirsten Patterson - OT kpatterson@bullochschools.org
Tammi Woodrum - Quest twoodrum@bullochschools.org
Jess Greenman - RTI jgreenman@bullochschools.org
Jennifer Colson - RTI jcolson@bullochschools.org
Shannon Patterson - RTI spatterson@bullochschools.org
Marlene Cairney - Counselor mcairney@bullochschools.org
Diedre Anthony - Counselor danthony@bullochschools.org
Stacy Blocker - Media Specialist sblocker@bullochschools.org 
Leslie Andujar - Parent Eng. landujar@bullochschools.org
Elaine Burns - Instructional Coach eburns@bullochschools.org
Barbara Brown - SpEd Coord. bbrown@bullochschools.org
Shane Gilliam - SpEd Resource sgilliam@bullochschools.org
Donna Holmes - SpEd Resource dholmes@bullochschools.org
Amanda Prather -SpEd Resource aprather@bullochschools.org
Irina Bowen - ESOL ibowen@bullochschools.org
Linda Cortes - ESOL lcortes@bullochschools.org 
Nelly Akins - Migrant Ed nakins@bullochschools.org
Maria Rea - Migrant Ed mrea@bullochschools.org

Wendy Hitchcock - PIP Para
Rebekah Butler - PK Para
Krystal Flowers - PK Para
Tiffany Spicer - PK Para
Shannon Wooden - SpEd PK Para
Jacqueline Whitney - K Para 
Demetrus McCray - K Para
Amy Hanks - K Para
Melissa Price-Lonon - K Para

Kelli Dickerson- K Para
Stephanie Bradford - 1st gr. Para
Sarah Pearre - 1st gr. Para
Chelsea Williams - 1st gr. Para
Candy Wood - 1st gr. Para

Roselle Mobley - 1st gr. Para
Jessie McCorkle - SpEd Mi/Mo
Rhonda Parrish - SpEd Para

Monique Wallace - EBD Para
India James - RTI Para
Sara Smith - RTI Para
 - Custodian

Julie Burke - Custodian
Larry Childers - Head Custodian
Jessica Conaway - Custodian